YG Announces Final Member For Upcoming Group From “YG Treasure Box”

“YG Treasure Box” has announced its seventh and final member for the final group!

Haruto, Bang Yedam, So Junghwan, and Kim Junkyu were announced as the first four members during the January 18 finale episode. Later, the fifth and sixth members were revealed to be Park Jeongwoo and Yoon Jaehyuk, respectively.

Choi Hyunsuk has now been unveiled as the final member.

Choi Hyunsuk is a rapper who was born on April 21, 1999.

Below is the final lineup of YG Entertainment’s upcoming boy group. The final members will be holding a special V Live broadcast on January 25 at 9 p.m. KST.

Congratulations to all of the members!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles