Update: IU And Jin Seo Yeon Face Off In Teaser Poster For Epik High's

Updated March 9 KST:

Epik High has shared a new teaser poster for their upcoming “LOVEDRUNK” MV, which will star IU and Jin Seo Yeon.

Check it out below!

Updated March 8 KST:

Epik High’s third MV teaser for “LOVEDRUNK,” starring IU and Jin Seo Yeon, is now here! It has also been shared that the MV was directed by Bae Jong.

Updated March 7 KST:

Epik High has released a documentary video about their upcoming album “sleepless in __________,” in which the members discuss what they think causes some people to suffer from insomnia.

Watch it below!

Updated March 7 KST:

Following IU’s teaser yesterday, actress Jin Seo Yeon stars in a new MV teaser for Epik High’s “LOVEDRUNK”!

Updated March 6 KST:

Epik High has revealed the first MV teaser for their title track “LOVEDRUNK”!

While the song features Crush, there’s an additional friend of the group involved in the MV, as IU stars in this dramatic teaser!

Updated March 5 KST:

Epik High has revealed the full track list for their upcoming album “sleepless in __________”!

The track list details the credits for all seven songs on the album, and shows that “LOVEDRUNK” featuring Crush will be the title track.

“In Seoul,” which was composed by Tablo and Tukutz, will feature singer-songwriter Sunwoo Junga.

The song “Eternal Sunshine” was co-composed by Tablo, BTS’ Suga, and EL CAPITXN, with Tablo and Mithra Jin writing the lyrics and Suga and EL CAPITXN arranging it.

Malaysian singer-songwriter Yuna will be featuring on the track “No Different,” which was co-composed and arranged by Code Kunst.

Updated March 4 KST:

More lyric videos for Epik High’s upcoming album been revealed.

The video for “Rain Again Tomorrow” shows the lyrics, “Moon and moon, over the sun, I keep looking back while looking for the answer.” The clip for “Lullaby for a Cat” reveal the lyrics, “Tuck you in as I tuck another tear behind my eyelids,” in English.

Updated March 3 KST:

Another pair of teasers has been released by Epik High for their new album “sleepless in __________.”

The clips are for the tracks “Eternal Sunshine” and “No Different” and both feature lyrics in English.

Updated March 2 KST:

Epik High has revealed two more teasers for their new album!

The two clips show different parts of the artwork that was shared the previous day. They feature lyrics from tracks “In Seoul” and “Lovedrunk” respectively.

They read, “That desolate moonlight is me. That lonesome starlight is me,” and, “Feels like I’m the one that will be erased while trying to erase you. The moon is cold, and the alcohol is especially sweet today.”

Updated March 1 KST:

Epik High has shared a new teaser for their upcoming album!

The artwork shows a person lying in bed and looking at their phone, looking like they’re having trouble falling asleep. On the wall behind them is written, “Do you have trouble sleeping? Do you have nightmares? Are you heartbroken?”

Epik High’s new album “sleepless in __________” will be released on March 11.

There are set to be a total of seven tracks for the new album.

Updated February 28 KST:

Epik High has revealed more details regarding BTS member Suga’s collaboration in their upcoming album!

On February 28, a source from Epik High stated, “Suga has participated in Epik High’s new album as a producer.”

Previously, Epik High raised anticipation for their new album “sleepless in __________” by revealing that artists such as BTS’ Suga, Crush, Code Kunst, and more would be collaborating for their album, which is set to release on March 11.

Updated February 28 KST:

Epik High has announced the final artists in the collaborator lineup for their new album “sleepless in __________”!

The trio has collaborated with BTS’ Suga and Malaysian singer-songwriter Yuna for their album, which is due out on March 11.

Updated February 27 KST:

Epik High has shared news about another collaboration on their new album!

The second announcement (out of three) for Epik High’s collaborator lineup is Crush and Code Kunst.

Updated February 26 KST:

Epik High has shared the first artist in their lineup of collaborations for their new album “sleepless in __________”!

The first artist to be announced is indie singer-songwriter Sunwoo JungA. Two more artists are still yet to be revealed!

Updated February 19 KST:

Epik High has shared another preview of their return!

On February 19, Tablo shared the cover artwork for their new album, including the title “sleepless in __________.” He added in the tweet, “What has got you sleepless?”

Original Article:

Epik High will be returning with new music next month!

On February 12, Tablo announced via Twitter that Epik High’s new album will be coming out on March 11 at 6 p.m. KST.

This will be Epik High’s first album since their acclaimed ninth studio album “We’ve Done Something Wonderful” in October 2017. It will also be the first since their departure from YG Entertainment in October 2018.

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles