Watch: MONSTA X Takes 1st Win For “Alligator” On “The Show”; Performances By SF9, LOONA, And More

MONSTA X has taken home their first trophy for “Alligator”!

On the February 26 episode of the SBS MTV music show “The Show,” the nominees for first place were MONSTA X’s “Alligator,” SF9’s “Enough,” and LOONA’s “Butterfly.” MONSTA X came in first with a total score of 9,480 to LOONA’s 3,638 and SF9’s 2,678.

Watch their performances and win below!

Performances this week were also by ATEEZ, A Train to Autumn, DreamCatcher, GIANT PINK, T-ara’s Hyomin, LOONA, ONF, The Pink Lady, SF9, Seven O’Clock, TREI, TST, VANNER, Wanna.B, and Yukika.

Watch them below!

VANNER – “Better Do Better”

Yukika – “Neon”

Wanna.B – “Leggo”

TREI – “Gravity”

The Pink Lady – “God Girl”

TST – “Wake Up”

Seven O’Clock – “Get Away”

A Train to Autumn – “Farewell Again”


LOONA – “Butterfly”

GIANT PINK – “Mirror Mirror”

DreamCatcher – “PIRI”

ONF – “We Must Love”

SF9 – “Play Hard”

SF9 – “Enough”

Hyomin – “Allure”

Congratulations to MONSTA X!

How does this article make you feel?