Watch: ITZY Takes 5th Win For “DALLA DALLA” On “M Countdown”; Performances By TXT, MONSTA X, And More

ITZY has won their fifth trophy for “DALLA DALLA”!

On the March 7 episode of “M Countdown,” the nominees for first place were ITZY’s “DALLA DALLA” and N.Flying’s “Rooftop.” ITZY took first place with a total score of 6,800 to N.Flying’s 5,522.

Watch their performance and win below!

Performances this week were also by A Train to Autumn, Brave Hongcha, INFINITE’s Dongwoo, DreamCatcher,(G)I-DLE, HOTSHOT’s Ha Sung Woon, HAEUN and YOSEOP, IMFACT, GOT7’s new sub-unit Jus2, LOONA, MONSTA X, N.Flying, ONF, VIXX’s Ravi, SF9, TREI, TXT, and Wanna.B.

Watch the performances below!
Wanna.B – “Leggo”

A Train to Autumn – “Farewell Again”

TREI – “Gravity”

HAEUN, YOSEOP – “Girlfriend”

ONF – “We Must Love”

IMFACT – “Only U”

LOONA – “Butterfly”

SF9 – “Enough”

Brave Hongcha – “Archive People” (with Samuel)

TXT – “Crown”

TXT – “Blue Orangeade”

(G)I-DLE – “Senorita”

MONSTA X – “Alligator”

N.Flying – “Rooftop”

DreamCatcher – “PIRI”

Ha Sung Woon – “Bird”

Ravi – “Runway”

Ravi – “Tuxedo”

Jus2 – “Focus on Me”

Dongwoo – “News”

Dongwoo – “Party Girl”

Congratulations to ITZY!

How does this article make you feel?