Watch: TXT Grabs 2nd Win For “Crown” On “M Countdown”; Performances By Park Bom, MAMAMOO, Jus2, And More

TXT has won on a music show for the second time ever!

On the March 14 episode of “M Countdown,” the nominees for first place were TXT’s “Crown” and (G)I-DLE’s “Senorita.”

TXT took first place with a total score of 7,612 to (G)I-DLE’s 6,073. This is the rookie group’s second trophy following their first win on “The Show” earlier this week.

Watch their performance and win below!

Performances in this week’s episode were also by 100%, Dalsooobin, INFINITE’s Dongwoo, DreamNote, (G)I-DLE, GWSN, HBY, Haeun and Yosep, Hong Jin Young, Jus2, LOONA, MAMAMOO, ONF, Park Bom, VIXX’s Ravi, SF9, and Wooseok X Kuanlin.

Watch the performances below!

DreamNote – “Hakuna Matata”

HBY – “Bbang”


GWSN – “Pinky Star (RUN)”

ONF – “We Must Love”

Wooseok X Kuanlin – “I’m a Star”

Hong Jin Young – “Love Tonight”

100% – “Still Loving You”

Dalsooobin – “Katchup”

SF9 – “Fall in Love”

(G)I-DLE – “Senorita”

LOONA – “Butterfly”

INFINITE’s Dongwoo – “News”

Park Bom – “Spring”

VIXX’s Ravi – “Tuxedo”

Jus2 – “Focus on Me”

MAMAMOO – “Waggy”

MAMAMOO – “gogobebe”

Congratulations to TXT!

How does this article make you feel?