Winners Of The Fact Music Awards

On April 24, many of Korea’s biggest artists attended The Fact Music Awards!

The ceremony was held at Namdong Gymnasium in Incheon, with MCs Jun Hyun Moo and Girls’ Generation’s Seohyun. The Fact Music Awards is the first offline move by FANNSTAR, which was an annual online ceremony based on fan votes. The results of their online voting were previously revealed.

BTS took home the night’s Daesang (grand prize), as well as Best Album award, Idol Live Popularity award, and an Artist of the Year award.

Check out the full list of winners below!

Daesang: BTS

Best Album: BTS’s “Love Yourself: Answer”

Best Song: iKON’s “Love Scenario”

Artist of the Year: TWICE, MONSTA X, NU’EST, MAMAMOO, BTS, Chungha, Red Velvet, GFRIEND, MOMOLAND, iKON

Next Leader Award: The Boyz, Stray Kids, (G)I-DLE

Idol Live Popularity Award: BTS

Fan N Star Choice Award (Artist): Super Junior

Fan N Star Most Votes Award (Artist): Super Junior

Fan N Star Choice Award (Individual): Kang Daniel

Fan N Star Most Votes Award (Individual): Kang Daniel

Fan N Star Hall of Fame (Artist): Super Junior, Eunhyuk, NU’EST

Fan N Star Hall of Fame (Individual): Kang Daniel, NU’EST’s Aron, NU’EST’s JR, JYJ’s Kim Jaejoong

Best Performer: MONSTA X, MAMAMOO

Worldwide Icon: TWICE, Red Velvet

Fan Rising Star Award: A.C.E

Congratulations to all the winners!

Source (1) (2)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles