Watch: The Boyz Takes 1st Ever Win On “The Show” With “Bloom Bloom”; Performances By Park Bom, N.Flying, And More

The Boyz has won their first music show trophy!

On May 7, the nominees for first place on SBS MTV’s “The Show” were The Boyz’s “Bloom Bloom,” N.Flying’s “Spring Memories,” and Park Bom’s “4:44.”

The Boyz came in first with a total score of 7,032 to N.Flying’s 6,930 and Park Bom’s 5,298. The group was unable to be present to accept their award.

However, they shared photos on Twitter and a video to express their thanks for their first win since debut, promise that this is just the start for them, and say they’ll keep working hard.

Watch their performance and win below!

Other performers this week were 1THE9, A Train to Autumn, The Boyz, DONGKIZ, HASHTAG, HOT PLACE, Jo Jung Min, Kim Dong Han, N.Flying, Newkidd, Park Bom, Seongri, SPECTRUM, TARGET, and VERIVERY.

Check out their performances below!



Jo Jung Min – “Ready Q”

SPECTRUM – “After Party”

1THE9 – “The Story”

HASHTAG – “Freesm”

Seongri – “That’s You”

VERIVERY – “From Now”

Kim Dong Han – “Idea”

Kim Dong Han – “Focus”

TARGET – “Beautiful”

A Train to Autumn – “Spring Rain”

Newkidd – “Tu eres”

N.Flying – “Leave It”

N.Flying – “Spring Memories”

Park Bom – “4:44”

Congratulations to The Boyz!

How does this article make you feel?