Update: Lovelyz Previews All The Songs On New Mini Album “Once Upon A Time”

Updated May 18 KST:

Lovelyz revealed their album preview for “Once Upon a Time”!

Updated May 17 KST: 

Lovelyz has dropped the teaser for their title track “Beautiful Days”!

This is also a longer version of the previous teaser released on May 15. The short teaser was described as being a teaser for their album “Once Upon a Time.”

Lovelyz will make their comeback on May 20.

Updated May 16 KST:

Lovelyz shared their track list for “Once Upon a Time”!

The mini album features six tracks in total, including the song “Beautiful Days” that appears to be the title track.

Updated May 15 KST:

Lovelyz released a short version of their teaser for “Once Upon a Time”!

Updated May 14 KST:

Lovelyz shared a new set of teaser photos for “Once Upon a Time”! This set includes members Jiae, Jisoo, and Yein.

Updated May 13 KST:

Lovelyz has released another set of teasers for their upcoming comeback with “Once Upon a Time”!

Check out the new photos of Mijoo, Sujeong, Kei, and Baby Soul below:

Updated May 10 KST:

Lovelyz shared their second batch of teaser photos for “Once Upon a Time,” with this set featuring members Jin, Jisoo, Sujeong, and Mijoo!

Updated May 9 KST:

Lovelyz has now shared their first teaser photos for “Once Upon a Time”! This set includes members Jiae, Yein, Baby Soul, and Kei.

Original Article:

Lovelyz is coming back in May!

On May 8 at midnight KST, the Woollim Entertainment girl group announced that they’re making a return soon by releasing a concept photo.

They will release their sixth mini album “Once Upon a Time” on May 20 at 6 p.m. KST.

Lovelyz most recently made a comeback in November with “Lost N Found.”

How does this article make you feel?