Update: WJSN Previews New Songs On “For The Summer”

Updated June 3 KST:

WJSN shared a preview for their upcoming special album “For the Summer”!

Updated June 2 KST:

WJSN has shared a summery new music video teaser for “Boogie Up”!

Check it out below:

Updated May 30 KST:

WJSN released a secret film as they get ready to return with “For the Summer”!

Updated May 28 KST:

WJSN has shared their track list for “For the Summer”! The group’s new title track is “Boogie Up,” which includes lyrics by co-written by Exy. She also worked on the lyrics for three more of their new songs!

Check out the full track list below:

Updated May 27 KST:

WJSN has unveiled a new set of “Pink version” teasers for their upcoming comeback!

Updated May 26 KST:

WJSN has released new “Green version” teasers for their new comeback.

Check them out below!

Updated May 25 KST:

WJSN has unveiled the first batch of photo teasers for their upcoming comeback!

Updated May 23 KST:

WJSN released their second moving teaser as they get ready to return with “For the Summer”!

Updated May 22 KST:

WJSN shared a moving teaser for their comeback with “For the Summer”!

Updated May 20 KST:

WJSN released a schedule for their comeback!

See what’s coming up below!

Original Article:

WJSN (Cosmic Girls) has something exciting planned for fans!

On May 18, they announced the release of a special album “For The Summer,” which is set to be unveiled on June 4 at 6 p.m. KST.

Along with the announcement was a teaser poster, showing the members of WJSN holding hands as they get ready to dip their feet in the ocean and enjoy a summer’s day at the beach. WJSN is currently promoting with 10 members while Mei Qi, Xuan Yi, and Cheng Xiao are busy with activities in China.

Check out the teaser poster below!

Are you excited for this upcoming special album from WJSN?

How does this article make you feel?