Watch: ATEEZ Takes 1st Ever Win On

ATEEZ took their first ever music show win!

On the June 20 episode of Mnet’s “M Countdown,” the nominees for first place were ATEEZ’s “Wave” and Lee Hi’s “No One.” ATEEZ came in first place with a total score of 5,482 to Lee Hi’s 5,203.

Leader Hongjoong said, “We’re so happy and touched with just being on stage every day, but thank you for giving us such a great award.” He also expressed their thanks to their fans ATINY, staff, and more.

Watch ATEEZ’s performance and win below!

Performers on this week’s episode also included A.C.E, BIBI, Busters, Cherry Bullet, CLC, D-CRUNCH, fromis_9, IZ, Jeon Somi, Jooyoung, VIXX’s Leo, Lovelyz, ONEUS, Block B’s Park Kyung, Rothy, SF9, Stray Kids, We In The Zone, WJSN (Cosmic Girls), and Yoon Tae Kyoung.

Check them out below!

IZ – “Hello”

We In The Zone – “Let’s Get Loud”


ONEUS – “Twilight”

Yoon Tae Kyoung – “Playing With Fire”

D-CRUNCH – “Are You Ready?”

Jooyoung – “Lost”

Cherry Bullet – “Really Really”

Rothy – “Bee”

Busters – “Barriers”

fromis_9 – “FUN!”

A.C.E – “Under Cover”

Jeon Somi – “Outta My Head”

Jeon Somi – “Birthday”

CLC – “Me”

Stray Kids – “Side Effects”

SF9 – “Round and Round”

SF9 – “RPM”

WJSN – “Boogie Up”

Lovelyz – “Close to You”

Park Kyung – “Gwichanist”

Leo – “This About to Happen”

Leo – “Romanticism”

Congratulations to ATEEZ!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles