Update: C9's New Boy Group CIX Drops Dramatic Teaser For Debut MV

Updated July 22 KST: 

CIX has dropped the second MV teaser for their debut title track “Movie Star”!

Updated July 19 KST:

CIX released the first MV teaser for their debut title track “Movie Star”!

Updated July 17 KST:

CIX shared an album preview for “Hello, Stranger”!

Updated July 15 KST:

C9 Entertainment’s upcoming boy group CIX has revealed a group concept image for their debut!

Updated July 12 KST:

Hyunsuk’s teaser photos for CIX’s debut are now here!

Updated July 11 KST:

CIX revealed debut teasers for member Yonghee!

Updated July 10 KST:

CIX’s Bae Jin Young features in teaser photos for their debut!

Updated July 9 KST: 

The next CIX member featured in new teasers is Seunghun (“YG Treasure Box”)!

Updated July 8 KST: 

CIX has shared the first individual concept images for their debut “Hello, Stranger!”

The first member to be featured is BX (Lee Byoung Gon of “YG Treasure Box”). Check out the teasers below!

Updated July 5 KST:

CIX revealed a schedule for their debut with their first mini album “Hello, Stranger” on July 23!

The group will release individual concept images for each member starting on July 8, followed by a group image, album preview, and two MV teasers. They will also hold a debut showcase on July 24.

Updated July 4 KST:

CIX shared what appears to be a teaser image for their debut!

On July 4, the upcoming boy group released a painting via social media that includes the text “Hello, stranger.” It was shared with the caption “CIX Town Scene #1 T Castle Road 7-23,” and July 23 is their planned debut date.

Original Article: 

CIX’s debut is coming up next month!

On June 26, the new boy group from C9 Entertainment revealed a teaser for their debut.

It announces that CIX will debut with their first mini album on July 23, and the teaser shows the production lineup including the names of people who have worked on the album’s production, choreography, photography, and MV direction.

CIX is a five-member group that consists of Bae Jin Young (Wanna One), BX (Lee Byoung Gon of “YG Treasure Box”), Seunghun (“YG Treasure Box”), Yonghee, and Hyunsuk.

Are you counting down to CIX’s debut?

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles