Update: EXO’s Baekhyun Features In D-Day Clip For Solo Debut With “City Lights”

Updated July 10 KST:

A new teaser clip of Baekhyun has been released for his solo debut today at 6 p.m. KST!

Check it out below:

Updated July 10 KST:

Baekhyun shared two more teaser photos on his solo debut day! “City Lights” comes out today at 6 p.m. KST.

Updated July 9 KST:

Here are the latest teaser photos for Baekhyun’s upcoming solo debut!

Updated July 8 KST: 

Baekhyun has shared a sneak peek at his upcoming solo debut mini album, “City Lights!”

Updated July 7 KST:

Check out the latest batch of teaser images for Baekhyun’s upcoming solo debut!

Updated July 6 KST:

Baekhyun shared more teaser images for his solo debut!

Updated July 5 KST:

Baekhyun released an MV teaser for “UN Village”!

Updated July 4 KST:

Baekhyun’s solo album will be filled with collaborations with famous producers!

Baekhyun’s upcoming mini album “City Lights” will contain six songs including the title track “UN Village.” Rapper Beenzino will be featuring in the B-side track “Stay Up.”

Producers Darkchild, Stereotypes, Cha Cha Malone, LDN Noise, Kenzie, DEEZ, Leon, DRESS, and singer-songwriter Colde will be taking part in the album.

Source (1)

Updated July 4 KST:

Baekhyun shared more teaser photos for “City Lights”!

Updated July 3 KST:

Baekhyun released new teaser images for his solo debut!

Original Article:

EXO’s Baekhyun is getting ready for his solo debut!

On July 2, Baekhyun released a concept film for his solo debut with “City Lights” as well as two teaser images.

Baekhyun’s mini album “City Lights” is due out on July 10.

How does this article make you feel?