Watch: (G)I-DLE Wins With

(G)I-DLE has grabbed their first trophy for “Uh-Oh”!

On the July 2 episode of SBS MTV’s “The Show,” the nominees for first place were (G)I-DLE’s “Uh-Oh,” ATEEZ’s “WAVE,” and SF9’s “RPM.” (G)I-DLE won with a total score of 7,505 to SF9’s 5,040 and ATEEZ’s 3,195.

Watch their performance and win below!

Performers in this week’s episode also included ATEEZ, D-CRUNCH, Han Minju, IT’S, LANA, LUSTY, N.tic, NOIR, OnlyOneOf, Parc Jae Jung, PURPLEBECK, SF9, Seung Guk Lee, We In The Zone, Yoonlip, and B.A.P’s Zelo.

Check out their performances below!

Han Minju – “Peanut Butter”

LUSTY – “Thirsty”

N.tic – “Fiction”

OnlyOneOf – “time leap”

IT’S – “Don’t Be Shy”

LANA – “Take the Wheel”

Seung Guk Lee – “Mr Popularity”

Yoonlip – “Help Me”

We In The Zone – “Love Love Love”

PURPLEBECK – “Crystal Ball”

NOIR – “Doom Doom”

D-CRUNCH – “Are You Ready?”

ATEEZ – “Wave”

Parc Jae Jung – “If Only”

Zelo – “Questions”

SF9 – “RPM”

Congratulations to (G)I-DLE!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles