Watch: Ha Sung Woon Wins With “Blue” On “The Show”; Performances By (G)I-DLE, A.C.E, ATEEZ, And More

Ha Sung Woon has won his first music trophy for “Blue”!

On the July 16 episode of SBS MTV’s “The Show,” the nominees for first place were (G)I-DLE’s “Uh-Oh,” ATEEZ’s “Aurora,” and Ha Sung Woon’s “Blue.” Ha Sung Woon took the win with a total score of 8,150 to (G)I-DLE’s 5,576 and ATEEZ’s 3,973. Unfortunately Ha Sung Woon could not be present to receive the award at the end of the show.

Watch his performances below!

Other performances in today’s episode were by 1TEAM, A.C.E, ATEEZ, Flashe, fromis_9, (G)I-DLE, Gavy NJ, Ha Sung Woon, LIMITLESS, NATURE, Parc Jae Jung, PURPLEBECK, SATURDAY, SoRi, and Young Ki.

Check them out below!

SoRi – “I Am Not Alone”

Young Ki – “One Shot”

LIMITLESS – “Dream Play”

A.C.E – “Under Cover”

PURPLEBECK – “Crystal Ball”

Gavy NJ – “See You Again”

1TEAM – “Rolling Rolling”


NATURE – “I’m So Pretty”

Flashe – “Talk”

ATEEZ – “Aurora”

ATEEZ – “Dancing Like Butterfly Wings”

fromis_9 – “LOVE RUMPUMPUM”

Parc Jae Jung – “If Only”

(G)I-DLE – “Uh-Oh”

Congratulations to Ha Sung Woon!

How does this article make you feel?