Watch: NCT Dream Grabs 2nd Win For “Boom” On “The Show”; Performances By Weki Meki, JBJ95, And More

NCT Dream took a second trophy for “BOOM”!

The August 20 episode of SBS MTV’s “The Show” was a 200th episode special that took place at 2019 K-World Festa. The nominees for first place were NCT Dream’s “BOOM,” Rocket Punch’s “BIM BAM BUM,” and Weki Meki’s “Tiki-Taka(99%).”

NCT Dream grabbed first with a total score of 8,020 to Rocket Punch’s 3,809 and Weki Meki’s 2,424. While the whole of NCT Dream was not present at the ending of the show, host Jeno accepted their award.

Watch NCT Dream’s performance and win below!

Performers on this week’s episode also included A.C.E, BUDY, CIX, D1CE, GWSN, JBJ95, Golden Child’s Joochan, The Boyz’s New, Norazo, Rocket Punch, TRCNG, and Weki Meki.

Check them out below!

BUDY – “Sound Like”

Rocket Punch – “BIM BAM BUM”

Rocket Punch – “Russian Roulette” (original by Red Velvet)

D1CE – “Wake Up”

D1CE – “DNA” (original by BTS)

A.C.E – “Do It Like Me”

CIX – “Movie Star”

CIX – “The One”

GWSN – “RED-SUN (021)”

JBJ95 – “Spark”

JBJ95 – “Who I Am”

TRCNG – “Missing”

Norazo – “Shower”

The Boyz’s New – “Don’t Forget Me” (original by Baek Ji Young)

Golden Child’s Joochan – “A Song for Me” (original by The Classic)

Weki Meki – “Tiki-Taka (99%)”

Congratulations to NCT Dream!

How does this article make you feel?