Watch: ITZY Takes 9th Win For “ICY” On “M Countdown”; Performances By Apink’s Hayoung, UP10TION, And More

ITZY grabbed their ninth trophy for “ICY”!

On the August 22 episode of “M Countdown,” the nominees for first place were NCT Dream’s “BOOM” and ITZY’s “ICY.” ITZY won with a total score of 7,356 to NCT Dream’s 4,563. ITZY was not present at the end of the show to accept their award.

Watch their performance below!

Performers on “M Countdown” also included The Boyz, CIX, D1CE, DONGKIZ, EVERGLOW, FANATICS, Han Choim, Apink’s Hayoung, ITZY, JBJ95, Kisum, ASTRO’s MJ, NORAZO, Rocket Punch, Seen Hyun Hee, Soyoung, TARGET, UP10TION, VERIVERY, Weki Meki, and Oh My Girl’s YooA and Seunghee.

Check them out below!

Soyoung – “Breath”

D1CE – “Wake Up”

Han Choim – “Romeo”

TARGET – “Baby Come Back Home”

FANATICS – “Sunday”

EVERGLOW – “You Don’t Know Me”

EVERGLOW – “Adios”

DONGKIZ – “BlockBuster”

TRCNG – “Missing”

MJ – “Goodbye” (Paul Kim’s OST for “Hotel Del Luna“)

Rocket Punch – “BIM BAM BUM”

Seen Hyun Hee – “movie! dream! magic!”

Kisum – “Sooriya”

VERIVERY – “Tag Tag Tag”

JBJ95 – “Awake”

CIX – “What You Wanted”

The Boyz – “D.D.D”

Weki Meki – “Tiki-Taka (99%)”

UP10TION – “Your Gravity”

YooA and Seunghee – “All About You” (Girls’ Generation’s Taeyeon’s OST for “Hotel Del Luna”)

NORAZO – “Shower”

Hayoung – “Do You Miss Me?”

Hayoung – “Don’t Make Me Laugh”

Congratulations to ITZY!

How does this article make you feel?