Watch: X1 Takes 3rd Win For “Flash” On “M Countdown”; Performances By Sunmi, UP10TION, And More

X1 has taken home their third trophy!

On the September 5 episode of “M Countdown,” the nominees for first place were X1’s “Flash” and Sunmi’s “Lalalay.” X1 took first with a total score of 8,629 to Sunmi’s 6,270!

Watch their performances and win below!

Performances this week were by The Boyz, D1CE, EVERGLOW, FANATICS, Apink’s Hayoung, Hyun Su, IZ, Kim Na Hee, N.CUS, NORAZO, ONEWE, Rocket Punch, Sunmi, TARGET, TRCNG, UP10TION, VERIVERY, and YJP.

Watch them below!

IZ – “Final Kiss”

N.CUS – “Super Luv”

D1CE – “Amazing”

YJP – “Class”

FANATICS – “Sunday”

TARGET – “Baby Come Back Home”

EVERGLOW – “Adios”

Kim Na Hee – “Cupid Arrow”

Rocket Punch – “BIM BAM BUM”

Hyun Su – “If”

Kirin – “Yay Yay Yay”

ONEWE – “Regulus”

TRCNG – “Missing”

Sumin – “Stardust” and “Shaker”

The Boyz – “D.D.D”

VERIVERY – “Tag Tag Tag”

Hayoung – “Don’t Make Me Laugh”

NORAZO – “Shower”

UP10TION – “Your Gravity”

Sunmi – “Lalalay”

Congratulations to X1!

How does this article make you feel?