Update: TWICE Drops “Feel Special” Highlight Medley

Updated September 21 KST:

TWICE released a preview of “Feel Special” through a highlight medley!

Updated September 20 KST:

Check out a new set of teasers from TWICE for “Feel Special”!

Updated September 19 KST:

TWICE gave a first look at their upcoming MV for “Feel Special” through a silhouette intro!

Updated September 18 at noon KST:

TWICE has shared another batch of teaser photos for their comeback with “Feel Special”!

This time, TWICE shows off a sophisticated look in a blue and purple color scheme. The teasers were released with the text, “You make me Feel Special.”

Check out the the photos below:

Updated September 18 KST:

TWICE revealed a group teaser photo and unit photos ahead of their return with “Feel Special”!

Updated September 17 KST:

Teaser images of Dahyun, Chaeyoung, and Tzuyu have been revealed for TWICE’s upcoming comeback!

Check them out below: 

Updated September 17 KST:

TWICE’s Tzuyu stars in the latest teaser for “Feel Special”!

Updated September 16 KST: 

TWICE has unveiled the “Feel Special” teaser trailer for Chaeyoung!

Updated September 15 KST: 

TWICE’s Dahyun is the next to star in an individual teaser clip for “Feel Special!”

Updated September 14 KST:

TWICE has shared new teaser images for Sana, Jihyo, and Mina.

Check them out below!

Updated September 14 KST:

TWICE’s Mina stars in the latest teaser for their return with “Feel Special”!

Updated September 13 KST:

TWICE’s leader Jihyo features in a teaser video for their return!

Updated September 12 KST:

TWICE has shared full details for their comeback’s track list!

What’s notable is that TWICE members have participated in writing lyrics for the majority of the songs. Nayeon wrote lyrics for “Rainbow,” Jihyo participated in “Get Loud,” Dahyun helped write lyrics for “Trick It,” Momo participated in “Love Foolish,” and TWICE all worked together on lyrics for “21:29.” Check out the track list below!

Updated September 12 KST:

TWICE has unveiled a breathtaking new teaser clip of Sana!

Check it out below:

Updated September 11 KST:

Teaser images of Nayeon, Jeongyeon, and Momo have been released for TWICE’s comeback!

Check them out below:

Updated September 11 KST:

TWICE has shared a teaser video of Momo ahead of their comeback!

Updated September 10 KST:

TWICE has revealed part of the track list for their new album “Feel Special”!

The track list shows the titles of the seven songs but only reveals the credits for the title track “Feel Special” and for the Korean version of “Breakthrough,” which is originally a Japanese track by the group.

The title track “Feel Special” is written by Park Jin Young.

Check out the track list below:

Updated September 10 KST:

TWICE shared Jeongyeon’s teaser for “Feel Special”!

Original Article:

TWICE has revealed new details about their upcoming comeback, along with their very first teaser!

On September 9 at midnight KST, TWICE announced that they would be making their comeback with their eighth mini album “Feel Special” on September 23 at 6 p.m. KST.

The group also released a gorgeous teaser clip starring Nayeon. Check it out below!

How does this article make you feel?