Updated November 6 KST:

The third season of “Sugar Man” has confirmed its MCs and broadcast schedule!

The new MCs are Heize and lyricst Kim Eana, who will be joining the original MCs Yoo Jae Suk and Yoo Hee Yeol.

“Sugar Man” season three will be airing every Friday at 9 p.m. KST.

The producers shared, “We will create a show through which our viewers can share memories and laughter with their friends, family, and beloved ones on Friday nights. Please look forward to finding out who the first Sugar Man will be and what kind of impression the new MCs will give off.”

The third season of “Sugar Man” premieres on November 29 at 9 p.m. KST.

Source (1)

Original Article:

JTBC has revealed that its music variety show “Sugar Man” will be returning with a third season.

A source from JTBC said to Newsen on September 18 that their goal is to launch the third season this year. “We are currently recruiting guests, and Yoo Jae Suk and Yoo Hee Yeol have confirmed as the MCs.”

“Sugar Man” is a program that seeks out singers who disappeared from the public eye after successful careers and revives their hits with covers by current producers and singers.

Season two of the show aired in 2017 and featured Yoo Jae Suk, Yoo Hee Yeol, Park Na Rae, and Red Velvet’s Joy as MCs.

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles