Watch: X1 Grabs 11th Win For “Flash” On “M Countdown”; Performances By SEVENTEEN, LABOUM, CLC, And More

X1 has now taken home their 11th trophy for “Flash”!

On the September 19 episode of “M Countdown,” the nominees for first place were X1’s “Flash” and Lee Woo’s “My Regards.” X1 took the win with a total score of 10,945 to Lee Woo’s 4,521.

Check out their performance and win below!

Performances in this week’s episode were also by ANS, The Boyz, CLC, DreamCatcher, EVERGLOW, Fanxy Red, IZ, Jang Dae Hyeon, Jeong Hyo Bean, K-Tigers Zero, LABOUM, Rocket Punch, SEVENTEEN, TEEN TEEN, and VANNER.

Check them out below!

Fanxy Red – “T.O.P”

ANS – “Boom Boom”

VANNER – “Crazy Love”

TEEN TEEN – “It’s On You”

Jeong Hyo Bean – “We Could Be Happy”

K-Tigers Zero – “Side Kick”

Rocket Punch – “Love Is Over”

NINE9 – “Your Name”

Jang Dae Hyeon – “Feel Good”

VERIVERY – “We Are the Future” (original song by H.O.T)

IZ – “Final Kiss”

DreamCatcher – “Deja Vu”

The Boyz – “D.D.D”

EVERGLOW – “Adios”

CLC – “Devil”

V.O.S – “Again”

LABOUM – “Satellite”

LABOUM – “Firework”

SEVENTEEN – “Snap Shoot”

SEVENTEEN – “Happy Ending”


Congratulations to X1!

How does this article make you feel?