2019 Korea Drama Awards Announces Nominees

On September 27, the 2019 Korea Drama Awards revealed the actors who have been nominated for awards at this year’s ceremony.

Check out the nominees below:

Grand Excellence Award (Daesang):

Best Drama Award: 

Best Script Award:

  • Jo Jung Sun (“Mother of Mine”)
  • Yoo Hyun Mi (“SKY Castle”)
  • Park Jae Bum (“The Fiery Priest”)
  • Park Gye Ok (“Doctor Prisoner”)

Male Top Excellence Award:

Female Top Excellence Award:

Male Excellence Award:

Female Excellence Award:

Best New Actor Award:

Best New Actress Award:

Best OST Award:

The 2019 Korea Drama Awards will be hosted by TV personality Jo Woo Jong and announcer Gong Seo Young. It is scheduled to take place on October 2.

Source (1)

Thanks to Kenzaki for the tip! 

How does this article make you feel?