Watch: CLC, DreamCatcher, The Boyz, EVERGLOW, LOONA, And More Perform At Seoul Music Festival On “The Show”

On October 1, SBS MTV’s “The Show” aired performances from the Seoul Music Festival!

The festival was held on October 1 at the Gwanghwamun Square in Seoul, with a lineup of performers including CLC, The Boyz, DreamCatcher, EVERGLOW, WJSN, Rocket Punch, LOONA, TEEN TEEN, Kim Dong Han, Jung Dong Ha, Se So Neon, VERIVERY, ONEWE, K-Tigers Zero, YJP, ANS, and N.CUS. No winner was announced during this week’s episode.

Watch the performances below!

K-Tigers Zero – “Side Kick”



N.CUS – “Super Luv”

Rocket Punch – “BIM BAM BUM”

VERIVERY – “Mystery Light”

TEEN TEEN – “It’s On You”

ONEWE – “LATATA” (original song by (G)I-DLE)

Se So Neon – “go back”

LOONA’s HeeJin, Kim Lip, Chuu – “Misty Road” (original song by Ben)

WJSN’s SeolA and Soobin – “All About You” (original song by Girls’ Generation’s Taeyeon)

DreamCatcher’s Siyeon, Handong, and Gahyeon – “Every Day, Every Moment” (original song by Paul Kim)

Jung Dong Ha – “What Is Love”

DreamCatcher – “Deja Vu”

EVERGLOW – “Adios”

Kim Dong Han – “Focus”

The Boyz – “D.D.D”

CLC – “Devil”

How does this article make you feel?