Watch: SuperM Makes Highly-Anticipated Debut With

SuperM has made their debut!

As a new group from SM Entertainment, SuperM brings together SHINee’s Taemin, EXO’s Baekhyun and Kai, NCT 127’s Taeyong and Mark, and WayV’s Lucas and Ten into one group.

“Jopping” is an electro-pop track with a grandiose and energetic sound, and has the message, “Let’s burn it up on the stage to make it our own and enjoy it.” The song will put all of the members’ talents on full display.

SuperM’s first mini album will be released on various Korean music streaming sites at 6 p.m. KST, and they will perform together for the first time at Capitol Records in Hollywood on October 5 local time.

Check out the music video below!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles