Lee Byung Hun, Han Ji Min, Nam Joo Hyuk, Shin Min Ah, And More Confirmed For New Drama

The star-studded lineup has been confirmed for a new drama by Noh Hee Kyung!

On October 8, Lee Byung Hun, Han Ji Min, Shin Min Ah, Bae Sung Woo, and Nam Joo Hyuk were confirmed for “HERE” (working title).

It is reported to tell the story of an international NGO (non-governmental organization), but additional details have not yet been revealed publicly. However, viewers are already anticipating the collaboration of top actors and Noh Hee Kyung, who is known for hit dramas such as “Live,” “It’s Okay, That’s Love,” and “That Winter, The Wind Blows.”

“HERE” is scheduled to begin filming in 2020.

Source (1)

Top Photo Credit: Xportsnews

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles