Watch: TWICE, EXO’s Chen, Chungha, NCT Dream, And More Perform At “SBS Super Concert In Incheon”

On October 13, SBS’s “Inkigayo” was replaced by a broadcast of “SBS Super Concert in Incheon,” which took place on October 6.

The performers were TWICE, AB6IX, The Boyz, N.Flying, NATURE, Chungha, ASTRO, CIX, EXO’s Chen, and NCT Dream.

Check out some of the performances below!

N.Flying, The Boyz’s Hyunjae, and AB6IX’s Lee Dae Hwi – Queen Medley

The Boyz – “D.D.D”

CIX – “Movie Star”

AB6IX – “Be There”

Chungha – “Snapping”

ASTRO – “All Night”

NCT Dream – “Boom”

TWICE – “Feel Special” and “Fancy”

EXO’s Chen – “Shall We?” and “Beautiful Goodbye”

SBS also uploaded clips of some of the performances that did not air. Check them out below:

Chungha – “Gotta Go”

NCT Dream – “We Go Up”

Watch the full “SBS Super Concert in Incheon” with English subtitles below!

Watch Now

How does this article make you feel?