Watch: Super Junior, Stray Kids, AB6IX, And More Perform On 1000th Episode Special Of

The October 18 episode of “Music Bank,” which is a special show celebrating the 1000th episode, featured performances from Stray Kids, AB6IX, ATEEZ, Lovelyz’s Kei, TEEN TEEN, The Boyz, DreamCatcher, Ladies’ Code, Rocket Punch, Baek Ji Young, Super Junior, EVERGLOW, N.Flying, WJSN, ONEUS, Weki Meki, BTOB’s Hyunsik, Jeong Sewoon, fromis_9, and HoooW (Son Ho Young and Kim Tae Woo).

The winner of the week will be announced later on the official website.

Watch this week’s performances below:

Jeong Sewoon – “Do You Know” (Jo Sung Mo) and “When it rains”

DreamCatcher – “Hate” (Chakra) and “Deja Vu”

Weki Meki – “Get Up” (Baby V.O.X)

ONEUS – “Friday Night” (g.o.d) and “LIT”

TEEN TEEN – “I Can Do” (NRG)

AB6IX – “Hope” (H.O.T.) and “BLIND FOR LOVE”

fromis_9 – “Now” (Fin.K.L)

ATEEZ – “Sherlock•(Clue + Note)” (SHINee) and “WONDERLAND”

Stray Kids – “Hands Up” (2PM) and “Double Knot”

Ladies’ Code – “SET ME FREE”

EVERGLOW – “Abracadabra” (Brown Eyed Girls)

WJSN – “Genie” (Girls’ Generation)

Rocket Punch – “Nobody” (Wonder Girls)

N.Flying – “GOOD BAM”

Baek Ji Young – “My Ear’s Candy” (Feat. Kim Dong Han) and “We”

Kei – “I GO”

The Boyz – “Sorry Sorry”

BTOB’s Hyunsik – “DEAR LOVE”

HoooW – “Game Over”

Super Junior – “I Think I” and “SUPER Clap”

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles