tvN’s “New Journey to the West 7” has released their first highlight video, increasing anticipation for the new season.

“New Journey to the West” is a reality show led by producing director (PD) Na Young Suk, and the show is loved for its strong chemistry between the cast members and the big laughs that come from unexpected situations. This season will feature cast members Kang Ho Dong, Lee Soo Geun, SECHSKIES’s Eun Ji Won, Super Junior’s Kyuhyun, WINNER’s Song Mino, and Block B’s P.O.

The highlight video shows that legendary moments are waiting for viewers. Not only can the members be seen getting ready to cosplay various characters, but Song Mino can also be seen playing the “Elephant nose” game that gave birth to his “Song Finger” nickname, and the return of “New Journey to the West” staple games like the cone game, shouting in silence, and the guessing the individual quiz.

This season of “New Journey to the West” will be the first to be filmed in Korea rather than traveling to an overseas destination, and will premiere on October 25 at 9:10 p.m. KST.

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles