Watch: Super Junior Wins With “Super Clap” On “M Countdown”; Performances By NU’EST, DAY6, TXT, And More

Super Junior has won on “M Countdown” for their new song “SUPER Clap”!

On the October 24 episode of “M Countdown,” the nominees for first place were Super Junior’s “SUPER Clap” and N.Flying’s “GOOD BAM.” Super Junior took the win with a total score of 8,204 to N.Flying’s 6,086.

Super Junior did not perform on the show today, but members have taken to social media to thank their fans ELF! This is a particularly meaningful win for the group and fans as it’s their first since 2014 and their first since all the members completed military service.

Yesung wrote, “Thank you ELF” while Eunhyuk wrote, “Thank you ELF for giving us first place on ‘M Countdown.'”

Performers in this week’s episode included NU’EST, DAY6, N.Flying, TXT, Ladies’ Code, VAV, Vince, SATURDAY, Sunny Hill, ARIAZ, AB6IX, ATEEZ, B.A.P’s Youngjae, ONF, ONEUS, Lee Seok Hoon, Lovelyz’s Kei, Haeun, and High Soul.

Check out their performances below!

High Soul – “To the Moon”


Haeun – “Honkono”

ARIAZ – “Moonlight Aria”

Vince – MENNAL (Feat. Okasian)

Sunny Hill – “NomNomNom”


AB6IX – “Blind for Love”

Youngjae – “Forever Love”

TXT – “Angel or Devil”

TXT – “Run Away”

Ladies’ Code – “Set Me Free”

VAV – “Poison”

ONF – “Why”

Lee Seok Hoon – “Don’t Forget the Moment We Loved”

DAY6 – “Sweet Chaos”

Kei – “I Go”

N.Flying – “GOOD BAM”

NU’EST – “Stay Up All Night”

NU’EST – “Love Me”

Congratulations to Super Junior!

How does this article make you feel?