Watch: MONSTA X Asks You To Come And

MONSTA X is officially back with their new mini album “FOLLOW : FIND YOU”!

There are eight tracks in the new mini album, and members Joohoney and I.M took part in lyrics writing for many of the songs including title track “Follow.” IN addition, Wonho co-composed and co-wrote lyrics for “Mirror” and Joohoney co-composed and co-wrote lyrics for “See You Again.”

Featuring a fast-paced and exciting rhythm, “Follow” incorporates the sound of traditional Korean instruments and a Moombahton beat on top of an EDM base. The charming blend of sounds results in a highly addictive and energetic track. Likewise, the music video is a visual treat as it features the members and the intense choreography against stunning backdrops.

Check out their new music video below!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles