Update: 2019 KBS Song Festival Announces Full Lineup

Updated December 11 KST:

The full lineup has been revealed for the 2019 KBS Song Festival!

It was announced on December 11 that NCT 127, NCT Dream, Stray Kids, The Boyz, TXT, Golden Child, MAMAMOO, Song Ga In, ASTRO, EVERGLOW, Apink, N.Flying, GFRIEND, Oh My Girl, WJSN, and Chungha will be performing at the event. They will be joining the previously announced artists BTS, GOT7, ITZY, MONSTA X, TWICE, NU’EST, Red Velvet, and SEVENTEEN.

The 2019 KBS Song Festival will be held on December 27 and will be hosted by GOT7’s Jinyoung, Red Velvet’s Irene, and Shin Dong Yup.

Source (1)

Original Article:

KBS has dropped the first teaser for 2019 KBS Song Festival!

The event, which for the first time will be held at KINTEX (Korea International Exhibition Center) in Ilsan, has been confirmed for December 27 at 7:50 p.m. KST, and the first lineup of artists includes BTS, GOT7, ITZY, MONSTA X, TWICE, NU’EST, Red Velvet, and SEVENTEEN.

Last year’s KBS Song Festival was centered around the theme “A Huge Fantastical Party” and invited 30 different artists. Stay tuned for more info on this year’s festival!

Watch 2018 KBS Song Festival below!

Watch Now

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles