ONE Drops Track List For Long-Awaited New Album After Leaving YG

ONE (also known as Jung Je Won) will be returning as a musician soon!

On November 1, ONE unveiled a track list via Instagram for his upcoming release. It was posted with the caption “11.11 PRVT01 TRACKLIST,” and so fans are counting down to November 11 for his new album.

ONE debuted in 2015 as a member of the duo 1Punch along with Samuel, and he joined YG Entertainment after appearing on “Show Me the Money 4.” He debuted as a solo artist in July 2017 with his single album “One Day,” and fans have been hoping for his comeback as a rapper since then. He left YG Entertainment in July with plans to establish a one-person agency and return as a musician.

The talented star is also an actor, and he recently starred in the romance film “Goodbye Summer” with Kim Bo Ra.

Watch “Goodbye Summer” below!

Watch Now

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles