Update: Disney Drops Full MV For Taeyeon's

Updated November 17 KST:

Disney Korea has officially released the full music video for Taeyeon’s version of “Into the Unknown” from “Frozen 2”!

Original Article:

Disney Korea has released a new teaser video for Girls’ Generation’s Taeyeon’s Korean version of “Into the Unknown” for Disney’s “Frozen 2”!

It was previously announced through Instagram that Taeyeon will be singing the Korean OST cover of “Into the Unknown.”

In the new “Into the Unknown” End Credit Version teaser, Taeyeon shows off her powerful and captivating vocals amidst clips of Elsa running fearlessly into the ocean and adventuring out into the wild.

“Frozen 2” is the sequel to Walt Disney Animation Studios’ 2013 musical fantasy film “Frozen.” The second film will chronicle Elsa and Anna’s adventures with Kristoff, Olaf, and Sven as they explore in search of answers.

Taeyeon’s “Into the Unknown” will be released via streaming sites on November 7. “Frozen 2” will premiere on November 21.

Watch the full teaser below!

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles