Yoo Jae Suk, Heize, Yoo Hee Yeol, And Kim Eana Go Back In Time For

The third season of JTBC’s “Sugar Man” has released the main poster of their four MCs!

“Sugar Man” is a program that seeks out singers who disappeared from the public eye after successful careers and revives their hits with covers by current singers and producers.

The main poster shows the MCs Yoo Jae Suk, Yoo Hee Yeol, Heize, and lyricist Kim Eana. The poster is designed like a 90’s magazine cover, and the MCs are dramatically posed like a ’90s idol group. The four are also dressed for the occasion, donning retro outfits and accessories to match the era. Above the logo reads the nostalgic statement, “We are young, our hearts are warm, and our futures are beautiful.”

JTBC’s “Sugar Man 3” premieres on Friday, November 29 at 9 p.m. KST.

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles