Winners Of 2020 Korea First Brand Awards

Marking its 18th anniversary, Korea First Brand Awards held their 2020 award ceremony on December 17 at Conrad Seoul hotel.

Every year a nationwide consumer survey is conducted, and top idols, variety stars, actors, entertainers, and more receive recognition at the annual award ceremony.

Check out the list of winners of the 2020 Korea First Brand Awards below!

Female Idol: Oh My Girl
Male Idol: BTS
Female Solo Artist: MAMAMOO’s Hwasa
Male Solo Artist: HOTSHOT’s Ha Sung Woon
Male Vocalist: EXO’s Chen
New Female Artist: ITZY
New Male Artist: AB6IX
Trot Singer: Kim Na Hee
Singer-songwriter: AKMU
Co-ed Idol: KARD
Idol Band: N.Flying
Individualistic Musician: Celeb Five

Actress: IU
Actor: Kang Ha Neul
Film Actress: Girls’ Generation’s YoonA
Film Actor: Choi Woo Shik
Scene Stealer Actress: Lee Jung Eun
Scene Stealer Actor: Ha Sung Tae
Rising Star Actress: Kim Hye Yoon
Rising Star Actor: Jang Dong Yoon
Female Idol-Actor: gugudan’s Kim Sejeong
Male Idol-Actor: SF9’s Rowoon
Female Commercial Model: Apink’s Son Naeun
Male Commercial Model: Jo Jung Suk

Variety Show: Mnet’s “Queendom”
Female Variety Star: Ahn Young Mi
Male Variety Star: Lee Jin Ho
Female Idol Variety Star: MAMAMOO’s Hwasa
Male Idol Variety Star: HOTSHOT’s Ha Sung Woon

Entertainer: Henry
Sport-tainer (Sport entertainer): Kim Yo Han
Art-tainer (Art entertainer): Kim Chung Jae
Model-tainer: Joo Woo Jae
Announcer-tainer: Jang Sung Kyu
Specialist Entertainer: Kim Yi Na

Beauty Icon: Lee Yoo Bi
Best Couple: Lee Sang Hwa and Kangnam
Hot Rookie: Kim Min Kyu
Food Creator: Small Appetite Haet Nim
Sports Athlete: Park Inbee
Radio DJ: Jung Eu Ni

Senior YouTuber: Grandma Park Mak Rye
Female Senior Model: Choi Soon Hwa
Male Senior Model: Kim Chil Doo

Congratulations to all the winners!

Source (1)

Editor’s note: The winner of the Female Idol award has been corrected to Oh My Girl. 

How does this article make you feel?