2019 MBC Music Festival Announces Final Lineup

The full lineup has been announced for the 2019 MBC Gayo Daejejun!

With the theme “The Chemistry,” this year’s event will showcase the unexpected chemistry of various artists with many special collaborations.

The lineup includes AOA, DAWN, GOT7, ITZY, MONSTA X, NCT Dream, NCT 127, Stray Kids, TWICE, Guckkasten, Super Junior’s Kyuhyun, Kim Jae Hwan, NORAZO, NU’EST, Lovelyz, Red Velvet, MAMAMOO, Sung Si Kyung, SEVENTEEN, Celeb Five, Song Ga In, ASTRO, (G)I-DLE, Oh My Girl, WJSN, Lee Seok Hoon, Jang Woo Hyuk, Chungha, SHINee’s Taemin, HyunA, and Hong Jin Young.

Hosted by Girls’ Generation’s YoonAASTRO’s Cha Eun Woo, and Jang Sung Kyu, the 2019 MBC Gayo Daejejun will be held on December 31 at 8:55 p.m. KST.

Watch the 2018 MBC Gayo Daejejun again below:

Watch Now

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles