Watch: Performances From 2019 KBS Song Festival

An exciting lineup of performers lit up the stage at the 2019 KBS Song Festival!

On December 27, KBS held its annual year-end music show at KINTEX (Korea International Exhibition Center) in Ilsan. The artists who took the stage this year included BTS, TWICE, GOT7, MONSTA X, SEVENTEEN, NCT 127, NCT Dream, Apink, NU’EST, MAMAMOO, GFRIEND, Oh My Girl, ASTRO, N.Flying, WJSN, Stray Kids, ITZY, The Boyz, TXT, Golden Child, EVERGLOW, Chungha, Song Ga In, Tae Jin Ah, and more.

Check out this year’s fun collaborations, covers, and performances below!

Apink’s Hayoung, Red Velvet’s Joy, and GFRIEND’s Yerin – Girls’ Generation’s “Mr. Mr.”

GOT7’s Yugyeom, MONSTA X’s Shownu, and SEVENTEEN’s Mingyu – Rain‘s “Hip Song”

Apink’s Chorong, Red Velvet’s Irene, Oh My Girl’s Arin, and TWICE’s Nayeon – Fin.K.L’s “Come to Me”

N.Flying’s Jaehyun, NCT’s Jaehyun, Golden Child’s Jaehyun, and The Boyz’s Hyunjae – 4Minute’s “What’s Your Name?” + EXO’s “Call Me Baby”

ITZY – miss A’s “Bad Girl Good Girl”

TXT – SHINee’s “Replay”

All performers – “The Earth Traveler”

BTS – “Go Go”

BTS – “Home”

BTS – “Boy With Luv”

BTS – “Mikrokosmos”

BTS – “Dionysus”

GOT7 – “Stop Stop It” (remix) + “You Calling My Name”

SEVENTEEN – “Trauma,” “Second Life,” “Shhh,” “Good to Me”

TWICE – “Breakthrough” + “Feel Special”

MONSTA X – Intro, “Alligator,” “Oh My!”, “Follow”

Apink – Intro + “%% (Eung Eung)”

NU’EST – “Call Me Back” + “Love Me”

MAMAMOO – “4x4ever” + “HIP”

GFRIEND – “Fever” + “Sunrise”

NCT 127 – Intro + “Superhuman”

Oh My Girl – “Underwater Love” + “SSFWL”

NCT Dream – Intro + “Boom”

WJSN – Intro + “As You Wish”

Chungha – Intro + “Gotta Go”

N.Flying – “Rooftop” + “Leave It”

Stray Kids – “Side Effects” + “Double Knot”

ASTRO – “All Night” + “Blue Flame”

Golden Child – “Intro” + “WANNABE”

ITZY – Intro + “ICY”

TXT – “Run Away”

EVERGLOW – Intro + “Adios”

The Boyz – Intro + “D.D.D”

MAMAMOO’s Solar and Song Ga In – Joo Hyun Mi’s “That Person in Shinsadong”

ASTRO and Tae Jin Ah – “Mr. Kim Seon Dal”

Monni, Ali, and Min Woo Hyuk – Cho Yong Pil’s “From Now On”

Song Ga In – “Mom Arirang”

Song Ga In – “It’s a Festival” (literal title)

The full 2019 KBS Song Festival will soon be available with English subtitles on Viki here!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles