C9 Entertainment Announces Name And Shares Logo For New Girl Group

C9 Entertainment has offically announced the name for its new girl group!

The seven members of C9’s upcoming group (formerly known as C9 GIRLZ) were revealed last fall. Their lineup includes five members of the agency’s previous girl group GOOD DAY: Jee Won, Chaesol, Sunn (formerly Viva), Belle (Lucky), and Ye Ah (Haeun), as well as new faces Semi and Seline.

On January 14, the name and logo for the group were revealed. The group will be promoting as cignature!

C9 Entertainment is also home to artists including Younha, CIX, Juniel, Cheetah, Lee Seok Hoon, and more.

Stay tuned for news on cignature!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles