Listen: MONSTA X Sings “All About Luv” In 1st Full-Length English-Language Album

MONSTA X has unveiled their first full-length English-language album!

Just in time for Valentine’s Day, the group released the album titled “All About Luv.” The extended version of the album features 12 tracks, including the previously revealed tracks “Who Do You Love?” along with the remix, “Love U,” “Someone’s Someone,” and “Middle of the Night.”

Check out the other seven tracks below:

“Happy Without Me”

“Got My Number”

“She’s the One”

“You Can’t Hold My Heart”


“Beside U” (Feat. Pitbull)

“Beside U” (I.M Rap Version) (Feat. Pitbull)

What is your favorite song from MONSTA X’s new album?

How does this article make you feel?