Watch: VICTON Is

Updated March 16 KST:

VICTON has released a new performance version of their music video for “Howling”!

Check it out below:

Original Article:

VICTON has made their highly-anticipated return as a seven-member group!

On March 9 at midnight KST, ahead of the release of their upcoming mini album “Continuous,” VICTON dropped the music video for their new title track “Howling.” As with all of the other tracks on the mini album, VICTON member Hanse co-wrote the lyrics for the song.

Notably, VICTON’s comeback with the emotional new track marks Han Seung Woo’s return to the group—making “Continuous” and “Howling” their first release with all seven members since “Time of Sorrow” in May 2018.

The mini album “Continuous” will be released on March 9 at 6 p.m. KST.

Check out VICTON’s stunning new music video for “Howling” below!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles