Update: GOT7 Previews Behind-The-Scenes

Updated April 18 KST:

GOT7 released a teaser for their upcoming “MONOGRAPH” videos for their comeback with “DYE.” For previous comebacks, the group shared “MONOGRAPH” videos on YouTube that share behind-the-scenes footage and interviews with the members.

Check out what to look forward to below!

Updated April 17 KST:

GOT7 shared an album spoiler preview for “DYE”!

Updated April 16 KST:

GOT7 released a second MV teaser for “Not By the Moon”!

Updated April 15 KST:

GOT7 shared their MV teaser for “Not By the Moon”!

Updated April 14 KST:

GOT7 unveiled lyrics teasers for their return!

Check out translations below:


“The sight of you dancing
I follow it and walk along
Where are you going?
I like the way you look at me”


“Please look at me
So I can keep your image in my mind”

“You only by my side
Me only by your side”

“Not By The Moon”

“All of me is revived by you
I’m never going to let you go
Don’t let go of this hand that you hold again
Because there’s no meaning without you”

“Imbue me with you
Imbue you with me”

“Love You Better”

“I keep knock knocking on your window
A midnight love serenade
I need you in my life
I want you for my whole life”

“Trust My Love”

“Above the dark sea,
it’s just the two of us, you and me”

“We just need to get past the obstacles
so no one can separate us”


“Even if you’re poison
I kiss you like you’re my destiny baby”

Updated April 13 KST:

GOT7 has unveiled the track list for their upcoming mini album “DYE”!

The mini album will consist of six songs, in addition to four tracks that will only be available on the CD. The title track, “Not by the Moon,” was notably composed by JYP Entertainment founder Park Jin Young, while the GOT7 members contributed music and lyrics for many of the other songs on the upcoming mini album.

Check out the full track list below!

Updated April 12 KST:

GOT7 has unveiled a stunning set of unit teasers for their upcoming return with “DYE”!

Updated April 11 KST:

GOT7 shared a group photo for “DYE”!

Updated April 10 KST:

GOT7 released more teaser photos for “DYE”!

Updated April 9 KST:

GOT7 revealed a third set of beautiful teasers for their mini album “DYE”!

Updated April 8 KST:

GOT7 released a new set of teaser photos for “DYE”!

Updated April 7 KST:

GOT7 shared their first individual teaser photos for “DYE”!

Updated April 6 KST:

A preview of the physical album has been released for their upcoming mini album “DYE”!

Check it out below:

Original Article:

GOT7 has dropped the first teasers for their upcoming spring comeback!

On April 6 at midnight KST, GOT7 shared a cinema trailer and scripts for their upcoming mini album “DYE” and title track “Not By the Moon.” Both the trailer and the scripts are in English, with the trailer also subtitled in Korean.

GOT7 will be making their comeback on April 20 at 6 p.m. KST.

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles