Watch: TVXQ's Changmin Makes Korean Solo Debut With Striking

TVXQ’s Changmin has released his first mini album “Chocolate” and a music video for the title track of the same name!

“Chocolate” was composed by Yoo Young Jin and Thomas Troelsen, who previously created K-pop hits like TVXQ’s “Mirotic” and f(x)’s “NU ABO.” Also involved in the production was Ian Kirkpatrick, who wrote pop songs such as Dua Lipa’s “Don’t Start Now” and “New Rules” and Selena Gomez’s “Look at Me Now.”

Changmin wrote the lyrics for two tracks on the album, “Chocolate” and “No Tomorrow.” The lyrics for “Chocolate” uses one’s craving for chocolate as a metaphor for their passionate attraction to someone.

Check out Changmin’s powerful vocals and choreography in the music video below!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles