Update: HA:TFELT (Yeeun) Gives A New Glimpse Of “1719” With Concept Photos

Updated April 23 KST:

HA:TFELT released new teaser photos for “1719”!

Updated April 21 KST:

HA:TFELT (Yeeun) shared her first concept photos for “1719”!

Updated April 17 KST:

HA:TFELT (Yeeun) revealed the track list for her upcoming album “1719”!

Her album will feature two title tracks “Satellite” featuring rapper ASH ISLAND and “Sweet Sensation” featuring singer-songwriter SOLE. It also includes collaborations with THAMA, Dynamic Duo’s Gaeko, and Dynamic Duo’s Choiza. Her collaboration with Gaeko, “I Wander,” was released in 2017.

View this post on Instagram

[HA:TFELT] ? '1719' Track List ? ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ 1. Life Sucks 2. 피어싱 (Piercing) (Feat. THAMA) 3. 새 신발 (I Wander) (Feat. 개코) 4. 위로가 돼요 (Pluhmm) 5. 나란 책 (Guitar Ver.) 6. Cigar 7. Make Love 8. Satellite (Feat. ASH ISLAND) *Title 9. Sweet Sensation (Feat. SOLE) *Title 10. Solitude 11. 3분만 (Feat. 최자) 12. Bluebird 13. Sky Gray 14. How to love ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ 2020.04.23 6pm (KST) _ #핫펠트 #HATFELT #예은 #1719 #잠겨있던시간들에대하여 #200423_6pm #LifeSucks #피어싱 #Piercing #새신발 #IWander #위로가돼요 #Pluhmm #나란책 #Cigar #MakeLove #Satellite #SweetSensation #Solitude #3분만 #Bluebird #SkyGray #Howtolove #THAMA #개코 #ASHISLAND #SOLE #최자

A post shared by HA:TFELT / 예은 (@hatfelt) on

Original Article: 

HA:TFELT (Yeeun) has shared a first teaser for her upcoming album!

On April 8, she posted an album cover on social media for her new release “1719” and announced that it’s due out on April 23 at 6 p.m. KST. HA:TFELT previously announced that she was working on a full album.

Last August, HA:TFELT released the track “Happy Now” with MAMAMOO’s Moonbyul.

Are you excited for her upcoming album?

How does this article make you feel?