Watch: CRAVITY Declares They'll

Starship Entertainment’s new boy group has dropped their debut album “CRAVITY “HIDE OUT : REMEMBER WHO WE ARE”!

The title track “Break all the Rules” is an urban hip hop track composed by Drew Ryan Scott, Sean Michael Alexander, Gionata Caracciolo, Val Del Prete, and Willie Weeks, who composed various K-pop hits like EXO’s “Coming Over,” MONSTA X’s “DRAMARAMA,” and TWICE’s “Heart Shaker.” The lyrics were written by Seo Ji Eum and convey the bold and youthful message of breaking the rules one has enforced on oneself.

CRAVITY consists of members Serim, Allen, Jungmo, Woobin, Wonjin, Minhee, Hyeongjun, Taeyoung, and Seongmin.

Check out their powerful performance in the music video below!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles