Update: Lady Gaga Reveals Release Date Of New Album And Song Featuring BLACKPINK

Updated May 7 KST:

Lady Gaga has announced the new release date of her sixth album “Chromatica” which includes the track “Sour Candy” featuring BLACKPINK!

On May 6 (local time), Lady Gaga posted on Twitter, “The journey continues. You can officially join me on ‘Chromatica’ on May 29.”

Are you excited to hear BLACKPINK and Lady Gaga sing together in “Sour Candy”?

Original Article:

BLACKPINK’s collaboration with Lady Gaga has been officially confirmed!

Back in March, reports circulated that BLACKPINK would be featuring on Lady Gaga’s new album. At the time, YG Entertainment neither confirmed nor denied the rumors.

On April 22, Twitter began circulating what appeared to be a leaked track list from the album’s pre-order page on Target. Later that day, Lady Gaga shared the official track list on Twitter.

The new album is titled “Chromatica” and will be Lady Gaga’s sixth studio album. According to the track list, it features 16 tracks, including collaborations with Ariana Grande, BLACKPINK, and Elton John. The song with BLACKPINK is titled “Sour Candy.”

Check out the track list below!

“Chromatica” was originally set to be released on April 10, but was postponed due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Lady Gaga has not yet announced a new release date.

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles