Watch: TWICE Takes 4th Win For “MORE & MORE” On “Music Core”; IZ*ONE’s Kim Min Ju Makes 1st Appearance As New MC, And More

The June 13 episode of MBC’s “Music Core” had IU’s “eight,” featuring and produced by BTS’s Suga, up against Oh My Girl’s “Nonstop,” and TWICE’s “MORE & MORE.” Oh My Girl came in third place with 5,311 points and IU was in second place with 7,663 points.

TWICE took home the win with a score of 10,871 points, making this their fourth win for “MORE & MORE.”

Congratulations to TWICE! Check out their performance of “MORE & MORE” below:

The day also featured performances by Super Junior-K.R.Y., BTOB’s Eunkwang, HOTSHOT’s Ha Sung Woon, N.Flying, DIA, WJSN, VICTON, WayV, MONSTA X, UP10TION’s Kim Woo Seok, Ha Hyunsang and Rohann, BVNDIT, OnlyOneOf, SECRET NUMBER, E’LAST, and Maijin. There was also a special performance by the three MCs, with Stray Kids’s Hyunjin and SF9’s Chani joined by new MC IZ*ONE’s Kim Min Ju.

Check out the performances below!

Chani, Hyunjin, Kim Min Ju – “Aloha”


E’LAST – “Swear”

Ha Hyunsang (featuring Rohann) – “Nostalgia”

BVNDIT – “Come and Get It”

Maijin – “Sijip Jangga”

OnlyOneOf – “angel”

WayV – “Turn Back Time”

VICTON – “Mayday”

Kim Woo Seok – “Red Moon”

DIA – “Hug U”

Ha Sung Woon – “Get Ready”

N.Flying – “Oh really.”

WJSN – “Butterfly”

Eunkwang – “No One Knows”


Super Junior-K.R.Y. – “When We Were Us”

How does this article make you feel?