TWICE Takes 5th Win For “MORE & MORE” On “Inkigayo”; Performances By TXT, MONSTA X, WJSN, And More

Congratulations to TWICE for winning first place with “MORE & MORE” on SBS’s “Inkigayo”! Second place was Oh My Girl’s “Nonstop,” and third place went to Sik-K, pH-1, Jay Park, and HAON’s “GANG Official Remix.”

Watch the winner announcement and TWICE’s performance below:

This week’s performers included Park Hyeon Seo, Ha Hyun Sang, E’LAST, REDSQUARE, DKB, woo!ah!, OnlyOneOf, ONEWE, BVNDIT, VICTON, TXT, UP10TION’s Kim Woo Seok, DIA, Ha Sung Woon, WJSN, N.Flying, BTOB’s Eunkwang, TWICE, MONSTA X, and Super Junior-K.R.Y.

Check out some of the performances below!

TXT – “Puma”


WJSN – “Butterfly”

Ha Sung Woon – “Get Ready”

Kim Woo Seok – “Red Moon”

VICTON – “Mayday”

DIA – “Hug U”

BTOB’s Eunkwang – “No One Knows”

Super Junior-K.R.Y. – “When We Were Us”

N.Flying – “Oh really.”

BVNDIT – “Come and Get It”

ONEWE – “End of Spring”

OnlyOneOf – “Angel (Prod. Gray)”

woo!ah! – Payday

DKB – “Still”

REDSQUARE – “ColorFull”

E’LAST – “Swear”

How does this article make you feel?