Watch: WJSN Grabs 2nd Win For “Butterfly” On “M Countdown”; Performances By IZ*ONE, Stray Kids, N.Flying, And More

WJSN scored a second trophy for “Butterfly”!

On the June 18 episode of “M Countdown,” the songs in the running for first place were N.Flying’s “Oh really.” and WJSN’s “Butterfly.” WJSN took the win with a total score of 9,236 against N.Flying’s 7,225!

Watch their performance and win below!

Performers on this week’s episode also included NATURE, N.O.M, DIA, D1CE, Baek A Yeon, BVNDIT, VOISPER, Stray Kids, IZ*ONE, AWEEK, N.Flying, E’LAST, ONEWE, Weki Meki, CRAVITY, Ha Sung Woon, and Ha Hyun Sang.
E’LAST – “Swear”

N.O.M – “I’m Not But”

AWEEK – “One Four Three”

D1CE – “Draw You”

VOISPER – “The Day”

NATURE – “Girls”

CRAVITY – “Cloud 9”

ONEWE – “End of Spring”

Stray Kids – “TOP”

Stray Kids – “God’s Menu”

DIA – “Hug U”

Weki Meki – “OOPSY”

Ha Sung Woon – “Get Ready”

N.Flying – “Oh really.”

Baek A Yeon – “Looking for Love”

IZ*ONE – “Pretty”

IZ*ONE – “Merry-Go-Round”

IZ*ONE – “Welcome” and “Secret Story of the Swan”

Congratulations to WJSN!

How does this article make you feel?