Watch: TWICE Takes 8th Win For “MORE & MORE” On “Music Core”; Performances By IZ*ONE, Stray Kids, Weki Meki, And More

The June 20 episode of MBC’s “Music Core” had IU’s “eight,” featuring and produced by BTS’s Suga, up against Oh My Girl’s “Nonstop,” and TWICE’s “MORE & MORE.” Oh My Girl came in third place with 5,585 points and IU came in second place with 8,119 points.

TWICE took home the win with a score of 9,448 points, making this their eighth win for “MORE & MORE.”

Congratulations to TWICE!

The day also featured performances by Stray Kids, IZ*ONE, Weki Meki, Baek A Yeon, Tae Jin Ah, HOTSHOT’s Ha Sung Woon, N.Flying, DIA, WJSN, WayV, NATURE, CRAVITY, AWEEK, ONEWE, BVNDIT, and SECRET NUMBER.

Check out the performances below!


BVNDIT – “Come and Get It”

AWEEK – “1.4.3”

ONEWE – “End of Spring”

CRAVITY – “Cloud 9”

NATURE – “Girls”

Baek A Yeon – “Looking For Love”

WayV – “Turn Back Time”

Weki Meki – “OOPSY”

IZ*ONE – “Pretty” + “Secret Story of the Swan”

DIA – “Hug U”

WJSN – “Butterfly”

Stray Kids – “TOP” + “God’s Menu”

N.Flying – “Oh really.”

Ha Sung Woon – “Get Ready”

Tae Jin Ah – “Homebound Train”

How does this article make you feel?