Yoo Jae Suk, Lee Hyori, And Rain's Group SSAK3 Announces Release Of Solo Songs + Addresses Plans For Group Promotions

Yoo Jae Suk, Lee Hyori, and Rain’s new co-ed trio SSAK3 will be releasing new solo songs as part of their upcoming group debut!

On July 17, MBC’s “How Do You Play?” confirmed, “It’s true that SSAK3 is currently preparing solo songs for each member.”

A spokesperson for the show went on to reveal, “We plan to confirm the schedule for the solo songs’ online release and more after the release of ‘Play That Summer’ on July 25.”

“How Do You Play?” also addressed the possibility of group promotions for SSAK3, hinting that viewers should tune in to future episodes for further information. “There are no concrete plans at the moment,” said the representative. “We ask that you find out more about their current situation and progress through the show. Thank you [to the viewers] for showing so much interest.”

SSAK3 will be releasing their debut title track “Here at the Seaside Again” (literal translation) online on July 18 at 6 p.m. KST. The group will then make their debut performance on MBC’s “Music Core” on July 25, when they will also release the full music video for “Here at the Seaside Again” in addition to dropping their new song “Play That Summer.”

Check out SSAK3’s music video teaser for “Here at the Seaside Again” below!

Watch SSAK3 on the latest episode of “How Do You Play?” with English subtitles here:

Watch Now

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles