BTS Announces More

BTS, also known as the group with the biggest song in the United States this week, has shared news about more promotions for their chart-topper “Dynamite“!

On September 2 at midnight KST, BTS revealed a schedule that first announces a performance as part of the Citi Music Series of NBC’s talk show “The Today Show,” which is scheduled for September 10 at 8 a.m. EST (9 p.m. KST).

Next up, the guys will be returning to NBC’s “America’s Got Talent”! Their appearance airs on September 16 at 8 p.m. EST (September 17 at 9 a.m. KST).

BTS’s previously-announced performance as part of this year’s virtual iHeartRadio Music Festival is scheduled for September 18 at 9 p.m. EST (September 19 at 10 a.m. KST).

BTS has also shared that they’ll be releasing a “choreography version” of their “Dynamite” music video, with the note “@ Secret Venue.” It’s due out on September 25 at 8 p.m. EST (September 26 at 9 a.m. KST).

Over the weekend, BTS staged their first performance of “Dynamite” at the 2020 MTV Video Music Awards, where they also won every award they were nominated for. They made history when “Dynamite” grabbed No. 1 on Billboard’s Hot 100, the highest ever ranking for an all-Korean act.


Recommended Watch:

How does this article make you feel?
1968
0
1
0
0

Comments

Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles